Double 10″ vinyl release of the Kings of Leon’s second album. Top stuff and very nice to look at too…

A1: Slow Night, So Long
A2: King Of The Rodeo
A3: Taper Jean Girl
B1: Pistol Of Fire
B2: Milk
B3: The Bucket
C1: Soft
C2: Razz
C3: Day Old Blues
D1: Four Kicks
D2: Velvet Snow
D3: Rememo
D4: Where Nobody Knows