2010 repress on purple vinyl of the 1975 classic.

A1: Custard Pie
A2: The Rover
A3: In My Time Of Dying
B1: Houses Of The Holy
B2: Trampled Under Foot
B3: Kashmir
C1: In The Light
C2: Bron-Yr-Aur
C3: Down By The Sea Side
C4: Ten Years Gone
D1: Night Flight
D2: The Wanton Song
D3: Boogie With Stu
D4: Black Country Woman
D5: Sick Again