Picture disc of Metallica’s second, and some say best, album released in 1986.

A1: Fight Fire With Fire
A2: Ride The Lightning
A3: For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4: Fade To Black
B1: Trapped Under Ice
B2: Escape
B3: Creeping Death
B4: The Call Of Ktulu

Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue number: MFN 27 P