A collection of the shortest songs ever released by Earache Records grindcore artists all pressed on a lovely 5″ red vinyl record and housed in a die cut gatefold sleeve. The sticker on the front proudly proclaims “12 songs in 83 seconds”. Released as part of Record Store Day 2013.

A1: Napalm Death – You Suffer (1.9s)
A2: Napalm Death – Dead (2.7s)
A3: Napalm Death – Your Achievement? (4.2s)
A4: Wormrot – False Grind Sodomy (2.5s)
A5: Wormrot – You Suffer But Why Is It My Problem (4.0s)
A6: Brutal Truth – Collateral Damage (4.0s)
A7: A.C. – Howard Wulkan’s Bald (4.0s)
B1: Lawnmower Deth – Be Scene Not Heard (4.7s)
B2: Painkiller – Trailmaker (6.0s)
B3: Brutal Truth – Blockhead (7.3s)
B4: Morbid Angel – Bil Ur-Sag #2 Lava (6.9s)
B5: A.C. –Windchimes Are Gay (9.5s)
B6: Insect Warfare – Street Sweeper (13.5s)

Label: Earache Records
Catalogue Number: MOSH460LP