2011 reissue of Bolt Thrower’s 2005 LP, For Those Once Loyal. The yellow & black splatter version of this was limited to 250 copies and was available exclusively via Cyclone Empire

A1: At First Light
A2: Entrenched
A3: The Killchain
A4: Granite Wall
A5: Those Once Loyal
B1: Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)
B2: Last Stand Of Humanity
B3: Salvo
B4: When Cannons Fade
B5: A Symbol Of Eight (Bonus Track)