This album comes in a clear plastic sleeve. It also includes an insert of the proper album cover. The sound quality is about on par with normal records, but there is a little more surface noise you can hear during quiet parts of the album.

A1: Rich
A2: Date With the Night
A3: Man
A4: Tick
A5: Black Tongue
A6: Pin
A7: Cold Light
B1: No No No
B2: Maps
B3: Y Control
B4: Modern Romance

There is a silent area on side B between the end of the last track and the hidden track “Poor Song.”