Thrashmeisters Municipal Waste here with the clear vinyl version of the their 2012 LP released via metal specialists Nuclear Blast.

A1: Waste In Space (Main Title)
A2: Repossession
A3: New Dead Masters
A4: Unholy Abductor
A5: Idiot Check
A6: Covered In Sick / The Barfer
A7: You’re Cut Off
A8: Authority Complex
A9: Standards And Practices
B1: Crushing Chest Wound
B2: The Monster With 21 Faces
B3: Jesus Freaks
B4: The Fatal Feast
B5: 12 Step Program
B6: Eviction Party (Bonus)
B7: Death Tax
B8: Residential Disaster