2014 repress of Toxic Holocaust’s debut LP,  Evil Never Dies, on yellow & black half & half vinyl. Released via Relapse Records, limited to 500 copies.

A1: Evil Never Dies
A2: War Is Hell
A3: Enemy Of Jesus
A4: Damned To Fire
A5: Exxxecutioner
A6: 666
B1: Summon The Beast
B2: Demise
B3: Warfare
B4: Dead To The World
B5: Fallout
B6: Atomik Destruktor