Anthrax’s tenth studio album released in 2011 LP on Nuclear Blast and the first one in eleven years to feature Joey Belladonna on vocals. Their old material is great but nothing since the early 90s had really hit the mark for me, this was a bit of a return to form. Released on many different vinyl versions including a pretty sweet double picture disc this is the awesome splatter vinyl release that was limited to 250 copies.

A1: Worship
A2: Earth On Hell
A3: The Devil You Know
A4: Fight’em ‘Til You Can’t
B1: I’m Alive
B2: Hymn 1
B3: In The End
B4: The Giant
C1: Hymn 2
C2: Judas Priest
C3: Crawl
D1: The Constant
D2: Revolution Screams
D3: New Noise