Carnage’s debut, and only, LP got the full dynamic range repress treatment on Earache in mid-2014. Swedish death metal excellence originally released on Neurosis Records, an Earache sub-label set up by Jeff Walker from Carcass, back in 1990 this is an underground classic long overdue a reissue. This is the “Deranged From Blood” version on red vinyl and was limited to 100 copies.

A1: Dark Recollections
A2: Torn Apart
A3: Blasphemies Of The Flesh
A4: Infestation Of Evil
A5: Gentle Exhuming
B1: Deranged From Blood
B2: Malignant Epitaph
B3: Self Dissection
B4: Death Evocation
B5: Outro