2014 High-lighter yellow w/ splatter vinyl repress of Toxic Holocaust’s An Overdose Of Death LP, released via Relapse Records. Limited to 666 copies.

A1: Wild Dogs
A2: Nuke The Cross
A3: Endless Armageddon
A4: Future Shock
A5: War Game
A6: In The Name Of Science
A7: March From Hell
B1: Gravelord
B2: War Is Hell
B3: The Lord Of The Wasteland
B4: Feedback, Blood, And Distortion
B5: Death From Above
B6: City Of A Million Graves