2014 re-release of the 1986 thrash classic put out via German label High Roller Records. Limited to 250 copies on black and orange splatter vinyl.

A1: Darkness Descends
A2: The Burning Of Sodom
A3: Hunger Of The Undead
A4: Merciless Death
B1: Death Is Certain (Life Is Not)
B2: Black Prophecies
B3: Perish In Flames