Tales of wizards, witches and all that good stuff abound on London-based Amulet’s debut album. Put out via Century Media in 2014 this is the clear vinyl edition limited to 100 copies and exclusive to High Roller Records in Germany.

A1: Evil Cathedral
A2: Glint Of The Knife
A3: The Gauntlet
A4: Bloody Night
A5: Heathen Castle
A6: The Flight
B1: Talisman
B2: Sacrifice
B3: Mark Of Evil
B4: Wicked ‘n Cruel
B5: Black Candle
B6: Trip Forever
B7: Nightmare