2014 repress of Hell On Earth on green & pink merge vinyl. Released via Relapse Records and limited to 500 copies.

A1: Intro
A2: Metallic Crucifixion
A3: Arise From The Cemetery
A4: Send Them To Hell
A5: Thrashing Death
A6: Burn
B1: Death Camp
B2: Never Stop The Massacre
B3: Time To Die
B4: Ready To Fight
B5: Hell On Earth