The album that signalled the end of Carcass, for 17 years at least. Repressed in 2013 with the full dynamic range treatment by Earache. This version on “Celestial Furnace Black Splatter” vinyl was limited to 200 copies.

A1: Keep On Rotting In The Free World
A2: Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
A3: Black Star
A4: Cross My Heart
A5: Child’s Play
A6: Room 101
B7: Polarized
B8: Generation Hexed
B9: Firm Hand
B10: R**k The Vote
B11: Don’t Believe A Word
B12: Go To Hell