Totally awesome raw thrash metal from Cleveland’s Midnight. Released by Hells Headbangers who put out and endless stream of awesome looking vinyl. Much bullet belt action on this one.

A1: Satanic Royalty
A2v You Can’t Stop Steel
A3: Rip This Hell
A4: Necromania
A5: Black Damnation
B1: Lust Filth And Sleaze
B2: Violence On Violence
B3: Savage Dominance
B4: Holocaustic Deafening
B5: Shock Til Blood