Yellow & black splatter vinyl issue of Toxic Holocaust‘s 5th album released via Relapse Records, limited to 624 copies.

A1: Awaken The Serpent
A2: Silence
A3: Rat Eater
A4: Salvation Is Waiting
A5: Out Of The Fire
B1: Acid Fuzz
B2: Deny The Truth
B3: MKUltra
B4: I Serve…
B5: International Conspiracy
B6: Chemistry Of Consciousness