Teenage Time Killers are a rock super group formed by My Ruin guitarist Mick Murphy and Corrosion of Conformity drummer Reed Mullin, featuring a who’s who of punk and metal bands including Dave Grohl, Lee Ving, Stephen O’Malley, Nick Oliveri and Corey Taylor to name a few. Released on Rise Records, this limited edition of 300 double LP pressed on green, yellow and black splatter vinyl was also available on grey/black split vinyl of 1500.

1. Exploder
2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun
3. Hung Out to Dry
4. Power Outage
5. Ode to Sean Hannity
6. Barrio
7. The Dead Hand
8. Egobomb
9. Plank Walk
10. Time To Die
11. Days of Degradation
12. Clawhoof
13. Big Money
14. Devil in this House
15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte
16. Ignorant People
17. Son of an Immigrant
18. Your Empty Soul
19. Bleeding To Death
20. Teenage Time Killer