The sixth album from New Zealand’s The Phoenix Foundation and their second for Memphis Industries. Awesome indie/folk stuff on a wicked piece of gold vinyl. This version also comes with a limited cassette called Trans Fatty Acid, featuring four bonus tracks. Top album.

A1: Mountain
A2: Bob Lennon John Dylan
A3: Playing Dead
A4: Prawn
A5: Jason
B1: Celestial Bodies
B2: Silent Orb
B3: Sunbed
B4: Give Up Your Dreams
B5: Myth

Trans Fatty Acid cassette
A1: Trans Fatty Acid
A2: Reflecto
B1: I Want More
B2: Dalston