Originally starting as a joke release on RTJ’s website this remix LP of the second album featuring nothing but cat sounds actually became reality when fans backed the project on Kickstarter. Profit from the project went to worthy causes and we got a funny album on brown vinyl with a real furry sleeve. Everyone’s a winner, right?

A1: Meowpurrdy
A2: Oh My Darling Don’t Meow
A3: Pawfluffer Night
B1: Close Your Eyes And Meow To Fluff
B2: All Meow Life
B3: Lie, Cheat, Meow
C1: Meowrly
C2: Paw Due Respect
C3: Snug Again
D1: Creown
D2: Angelsnuggler
D3: Creown (Bonus)