Midnight‘s wicked 2014 album, No Mercy For Mayhem, released on German flag striped vinyl exclusively available through High Roller Records. Yet more top thrash brutality from this one man band. Released by Hells Headbangers, limited to 300.

A1: The Mercy Curse
A2: Evil Like A Knife
A3: Prowling Leather
A4: No Mercy For Mayhem
A5: The Final Rape Of Night
A6: Degradation
B1: Woman Of Flame
B2: Try Suicide
B3: Whiplash Disaster
B4: Aggressive Crucifixion