The Brewis Brothers are back again with their fifth LP, Commontime. A firm favourite round these parts, it’s another collection of melodic indie pop released again through Memphis Industries. This green vinyl version was exclusive to the Memphis Industries online shop and was limited to 500. The first few copies came with a signed Commontime poster, an orange vinyl version was available through independent retailers. It’s awesome, go buy it if you haven’t already.

A1: The Noisy Days Are Over
A2: Disappointed
A3: But Not For You
B1: I’m Glad
B2: Don’t You Want To Know What’s Wrong?
B3: How Should I Know If You’ve Changed?
B4: Trouble At The Lights
C1: They Want You To Remember
C2: It’s A Good Thing
C3: The Morning Is Waiting
D1: Indeed It Is
D2: That’s Close Enough For Now
D3: Same Name
D4: Stay Awake