The eponymous sixth LP from Portland duo The Helio Sequence is a lovely slice of catchy indie pop. Released via Sub Pop, this is the limited “loser” edition on yellow vinyl. Highly recommended.

A1: Battle Lines
A2: Stoic Resemblance
A3: Red Shifting
A4: Upward Mobility
A5: Leave Or Be Yours
B1: Deuces
B2 Inconsequential Ties
B3: Seven Hours
B4: Phantom Shore
B5: Never Going Back