Cracking moody indie from Chelsea Wolfe. Following on from the awesome 2014 LP Pain Is Beauty this features lots of sullen tracks that call back to post punk as well as elements of (black) metal in parts. This edition is a special black & white splatter vinyl version that was exclusive to Newbury Comics, limited to 400.

A1: Carrion Flowers
A2: Iron Moon
A3: Dragged Out
B1: Maw
B2: Grey Days
B3: After The Fall
C1: Crazy Love
C2: Simple Death
C3: Survive
D1: Color Of Blood
D2: The Abyss