Nothing’s second LP, released via Relapse, came out on a seemingly endless number of vinyl variations. This is the deluxe edition which features the album on hot pink in electric blue colour in colour vinyl, a bonus logo shaped picture disc as well as a poster. Available exclusively through the Relapse online shop and limited to a run of 500. Not the rarest of the variants but a nice one nonetheless!

A1: Fever Queen
A2: The Dead Are Dumb
A3: Vertigo Flowers
A4: A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
A5: Nineteen Ninety Heaven
A6: Curse Of The Sun
B7: Eaten By Worms
B8: Everyone Is Happy
B9: Our Plague
B10: Tired Of Tomorrow

Bonus picture disc

A: Heavenly Blue Flu
B: Tic Tac Toe