The latest album from Midnight following on from several others that have been featured here. Released across several formats by Hells Headbangers this is the picture disc, limited to 350.

A1: Crushed By Demons
A2: Penetratal Ecstasy
A3: Here Comes Sweet Death
A4: Melting Brain
B1: Rabid!
B2: Bitch Mongrel
B3: Poison Trash
B4: Before My Time In Hell