The sixth (or is it fifth?) release from St. Vincent, this one is the yellow vinyl deluxe edition exclusive to the online store. Comes in a printed PVC jacket with stickers, poster and booklet. Top tunes!

A1: Hang On Me
A2: Pills
A3: Masseduction
A4: Sugarboy
A5: Los Ageless
A6: Happy Birthday, Johnny
B1: Savior
B2: New York
B3: Fear The Future
B4: Young Lover
B5: Dancing With A Ghost
B6: Slow Disco
B7: Smoking Section