It doesn’t seem that long since the Field Music lads released the wonderful Commontime but it turns out that was two years ago! Nevertheless they’re back and in fine form once again. This is the blue vinyl edition exclusive to Rough Trade and limited to 500 copies.

A1: Time In Joy
A2: Count It Up
A3: Front Of House
A4: Share A Pillow
A5: Open Here
A6: Goodbye To The Country
B1: Checking On A Message
B2: No King No Princess
B3: Cameraman
B4: Daylight Saving
B5: Find A Way To Keep Me